National Representatives

Sinan 1
Turkey
: Sinan Turunc
s.turunc@wwpcoach.org

lambros
Greece: Lambros Anastasopoulos
lambros.anastasopoulos@wwpcoach.org

South Africa: Paul Martin
pmartin@wwpcoach.org

Kadar Kalman
Romania: Kalman Kadar
k.kadar@wwpcoach.org

Shaul Elkana
Israel: Shaul Elkana
s.elkana@wwpcoach.org

Holland: Johan Aantjes
Johan.Aantjes@wwpcoach.org

Portugal: Fernando Leite
f.leite@wwpcoach.org